Our Global Ambassadors

Rotunda Overseas IVF Patient (ROIP)

Contact Us

Fill your contact information in this form, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible (usually within 48 hours).


    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Phone Number (required):

    Your Message

    Over the years, we have been lucky to get our patients from all over the world to vouch for our services, professional ethics, cleanliness & the ISO 9001-2000 International standards at our Center. These patients have experienced Rotunda first hand and have volunteered to communicate their experiences on email to other potential patients who are planning to visit India for their ART treatments. They know what doubts come into patients minds due to pre-conceived and mis-leading notions about the medical services in India & would like to dispel these doubts and allay anxiety with the purpose of sending the potential patients with confidence to take up treatment at Rotunda, Mumbai. Please feel free to write to our Global Ambassadors by clicking on the following links:

    Israel:
    Avishai: asaelavishai@gmail.com
    Joshua Bhastekar: joshua40@walla.com

    India:
    Mrs. Mona Ramprasad: mona.ramprasad@gmail.com
    Meeta: hopesnjoys@gmail.com
    Shilpi Chawla: shilpi.earthangel@gmail.com

    UAE:
    Kishore and Shefali: worldoncall@gmail.com

    Australia:
    Justin: india.surrogacy.aussie@gmail.com
    Jyoti: jyotij1@yahoo.com

    Sweden:
    Mikael Eng: millauwe@gmail.com (LGBT Friendly)

    Canada:
    Mrs. Fiona Greenaway: fjg@sympatico.ca
    Mrs. Sim: simmoledina@hotmail.com”
    Mrs. R: lightacandle123@yahoo.ca

    Spain:
    Mr. XYZ: notho5@yahoo.es
    Manuel Fernandez: futuropapa@orangemail.es
    Paula: paulamiangelito@hotmail.com

    UK:
    Mr. and Mrs Singh: Manjkee@hotmail.com
    Mona and Dil: mona.dil@hotmail.com
    Derek Kehl: derekinlondon@hotmail.com

    Norway:
    Ola Movinkel: globaldinky@gmail.com
    N and T: babyboom@operamail.com

    USA:
    Jon S: jsarantakis_nyc@yahoo.com
    Sridhar: Sridhar@cfl.rr.com